Tab Settings
Settings - Close Trade
#
Marketing
2 min read
09/01/2023
3
0
0

This section allows users to set the conditions related to order closing.

Close Positions With Profit (USD) Over:

  • Feature: Close the position if the profit exceeds the set amount.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Close Positions With Loss (USD) Over: 

  • Feature: Close the position if the loss exceeds the set amount.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Close All Positions Out Of Trading Time:

  • Feature: Close all status orders when the time (Server) is outside the trading frame defined in the Trading Time section.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Close All Positions At The End Of Day:

  • Feature: Close all status orders when the time (Server) passes the declared time of the current trading day.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Close All Positions At Weekend Time:

  • Feature: Close all status orders when the time (Server) passes the declared time of the weekend.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Close All Positions After Next Candle:

  • Feature: Close all status orders after reaching the declared number of Candles.

  • From First Position: Calculate the number of Candles from the Entry position of the first order.

  • From Last Postion: Calculate the number of Candles from the Entry position of the last order.

  • P&L > 0: Calculate the number of Candles from the Entry position of the last order and combined with P&L > 0.
  • P&L < 0: Calculate the number of Candles from the Entry position of the last order and combined with P&L < 0.
  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

Check Close Tab When Candle Closes:

  • Feature: Only allow the EA to close the order by Close Tab after finishing the current candle.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature. If eligible, the order will be closed immediately according to Close Tab.

Check Close Tab When Out Of Time:

  • Feature: Only allow the EA to check the closing conditions under the Close Tab outside the trading hours.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not check order closing conditions outside the trading hours.

Close Positions By Rollback:

  • Feature: Close the position order when the maximum total profit drops by a certain level.

  • Check: Use the feature.

  • Uncheck: Do not use the feature

  • Settings: Details are presented here.

#FXCEGiga
#Giga Settings
#Close Trade
#Tab Settings
ic-comment-blueComment
#